Key researchers

NORCE

Adrian Ambrus

aamb@norceresearch.no

Andrew Holsaeter

hols@norceresearch.no

Benoit Daireaux

beda@norceresearch.no

Eric Cayeux

erca@norceresearch.no

Erich Suter

ersu@norceresearch.no

Erik Wolden Dvergsnes

erdv@norceresearch.no

Liv Carlsen

lica@norceresearch.no

Nazanin Jahani

naja@norceresearch.no

Rodica Mihai

romi@norceresearch.no

Sergey Alyaev

seal@norceresearch.no

Sonja Moi

somo@norceresearch.no

Ulf Jakob Aarsnes

ulaa@norceresearch.no

UiS

Dan Sui

dan.sui@uis.no

Felix James Pacis

felix.j.pacis@uis.no

Luis Alberto Saavedra Jerez

la.saavedrajerez@stud.uis.no

Reidar Bratvold

reidar.bratvold@uis.no

Ressi Bonti Muhammad

ressi.b.muhammad@uis.n

Tomasz Wiktorski

Tomasz.Wiktorski@uis.no

NTNU

Ole Morten Aamo

ole.morten.aamo@ntnu.no

UiB

Morten Jakobsen

morten.jakobsen@uib.no